COLLEGE DIRECTORY       :      VISIT ELLER      :      LOG IN 
Eller College of Management
Eller College Home > MIS > Artificial Intelligence Laboratory > People > Current Staff
Artificial Intelligence Laboratory

People - Current Staff

Director

Hsinchun Chen hchen@eller.arizona.edu

Research Staff and Associate Members

Cathy Larson cal@eller.arizona.edu
Mark Patton mpatton@eller.arizona.edu
Dr. Randall Brown randallb9@gmail.com
Andy Pressman andypress@gmail.com

PhD Students

Victor Benjamin vabenji@email.arizona.edu
Shan Jiang jiangs@email.arizona.edu
Weifeng Li weifengli@email.arizona.edu
Yu-Kai Lin yklin@email.arizona.edu
Xiao Liu xiaoliu@email.arizona.edu
Sagar Samtani (AZSecure Fellowship) sagar2@email.arizona.edu
Shuo Yu  
Hongyi Zhu  

Masters Students

AZSecure Scholarship-for-Service (SFS) Fellowship Program Students:
Class of 2015:  
Ryan Chinn rmc1@email.arizona.edu
Eric Gross ejgross@email.arizona.edu
Samantha Forbis scunning@email.arizona.edu
Leon Walker ljwalker@email.arizona.edu
Class of 2016:
Stephen Dolan smdolan@email.arizona.edu
Christopher Hatton tophhatton@email.arizona.edu
Arthur F. Jicha III ajicha@email.arizona.edu
Ryan Jicha rjicha@email.arizona.edu
Ian Kaufer ikaufer@email.arizona.edu
Brendan S. McDermott bmcdermott@email.arizona.edu

Undergraduate Students, Volunteers, Interns

Hillary Chen hillchen@email.arizona.edu

Visiting Scholars

Lichun Yin (2014-present) 308895957@qq.com
Qing Li (2014-present) kooliqing@gmail.com
Qiao, Jian (2013-present) jqiao501@gmail.com
Jing Liu (2013-present) liujing@email.arizona.edu
Huarong Xu (2013-present) hrxu@xmut.edu.cn
Kaile Zhou (2013-present) kailezhou@gmail.com
Xuan Liu (2013-present) xuanliu@ecust.edu.cn

Past Visiting Scholars

Xiangbin Yan (2014) hityxb@gmail.com
Yi-Hung Liu (2013-2014) lyh0315@gmail.com
Xiaolong Song (2012-present) xlsong45@gmail.com
Hongwei Wang (2013-2014) hwwang@tongji.edu.cn
Gang Wang (2013-2014) wgedison@gmail.com
Wei Shang (2013) wei.shang@gmail.com
Xiongwen (Oscar) Pang (2012-present) augepang@gmail.com
Qingqing Zhang (2011-present) suiyue2959@163.com
Jong Hwan Suh (2011-2013) jonghwan.suh@gmail.com
Suk Jun Lee (2011-2012) lsj77@yonsei.ac.kr
Donghui Yang (2011-2012) ydh95130@gmail.com
Kui Fu (2009-2010) fukui@whut.edu.cn
Xiaohui Han (2011-2012) xhan@email.arizona.edu
Cuiqing Jiang (2011) jiangcuiq@163.com
Yungchang Ku (2009-2010) ycku1230@gmail.com
Yingjie Lu (2011-2012) luyingjie982@163.com
Yungchang Ku (2009-2010) ycku1230@gmail.com
Hui Nie (2011-2012) huinie@email.arizona.edu
Hyun-A Park (2010-2011) kokokzi@naver.com
Qiuli Qin (2010-2011) qlqin@bjtu.edu.cn
Fu-Ching Tsai (2011-2012) tsai.fuching@gmail.com
Xianwen Wang (2008-2009) wangxianwen2@gmail.com
Ji Young Woo (2008-2010) jywoo@eller.arizona.edu
Xiangbin Yan (2008-2009) hityxb@gmail.com
Ming Yang (2009-2010) yangming.hit@gmail.com

Affiliated Members

Joshua Chuang joshua.chuang@gmail.com
Sherri Compton sherricompton@gmail.com
Paul Hu paul.hu@business.utah.edu
Edna Reid edna8122000@yahoo.com
Christopher Yang chris.yang@drexel.edu
Daniel Zeng zeng@eller.arizona.edu