People

Director
Hsinchun Chen hchen@eller.arizona.edu
Research Staff and Associate Members
Cathy Larson cal@eller.arizona.edu
Mark Patton mpatton@eller.arizona.edu
Dr. Randall Brown randallb9@gmail.com
Andy Pressman andypress@gmail.com
Resha Shenandoah rshenandoah@email.arizona.edu
PhD Students
Mohammadreza Ebrahimi ebrahimi@email.arizona.edu
Weifeng Li weifengli@email.arizona.edu
Xiao Liu xiaoliu@email.arizona.edu
Sagar Samtani (AZSecure Fellowship) sagars@email.arizona.edu
Sandeep Suntwal sandeepsuntwal@email.arizona.edu
Shuo Yu shuoyu@email.arizona.edu
Hongyi Zhu zhuhy@email.arizona.edu
Masters Students
pydu@email.arizona.edu
yna@email.arizona.edu
rshenandoah@email.arizona.edu
AZSecure Scholarship-for-Service (SFS) Fellowship Program Students:
Class of 2017  
Cyrus Afarin cafarin@email.arizona.edu
Calvin Barreras calvinb@email.arizona.edu
Malaka El  msel@email.arizona.edu
Vincent Ercolani vercolani@email.arizona.edu
John Grisham johncgrisham93@email.arizona.edu
Ashley Ireson airley@email.arizona.edu
Rodney Rohrmann rodneyr@email.arizona.edu
Class of 2018  
Emma McMahon mcmahone@email.arizona.edu
Mathew Soares msoares@email.arizona.edu
Ryan Williams ryanwilliams12@email.arizona.edu
   
Undergraduate Students, Volunteers, Interns
Kory Chinn knc1@email.arizona.edu
David Hung davidhung@email.arizona.edu
Grace Samtani gsamtani@email.arizona.edu
Visiting Scholars
Jiang Wu (2015-present) jiangwu.john@gmail.com
Zhen Shao (2014-present) zhenshaohfut@gmail.com
Michelle Huang (2015-present) smichelle19@email.arizona.edu
Qing Li (2014-present) kooliqing@gmail.com
Past Visiting Scholars and Interns
Lichun Yin (2014-2015)  308895957@qq.com
Casper Nybroe (Intern, 2014) casper@nybroe.com
Huarong Xu (2013-2014) hrxu@xmut.edu.cn
Jing Liu (2013-2014) liujing@email.arizona.edu
Qiao, Jian (2013-2014) jqiao501@gmail.com
Xuan Liu (2013-2014) xuanliu@ecust.edu.cn
Kaile Zhou (2013-present) kailezhou@gmail.com
Xiangbin Yan (2014) hityxb@gmail.com
Yi-Hung Liu (2013-2014) lyh0315@gmail.com
Xiaolong Song (2012-present) xlsong45@gmail.com
Hongwei Wang (2013-2014) hwwang@tongji.edu.cn
Gang Wang (2013-2014) wgedison@gmail.com
Wei Shang (2013) wei.shang@gmail.com
Xiongwen (Oscar) Pang (2012-present) augepang@gmail.com
Qingqing Zhang (2011-present) suiyue2959@163.com
Jong Hwan Suh (2011-2013) jonghwan.suh@gmail.com
Suk Jun Lee (2011-2012) lsj77@yonsei.ac.kr
Donghui Yang (2011-2012) ydh95130@gmail.com
Kui Fu (2009-2010) fukui@whut.edu.cn
Xiaohui Han (2011-2012) xhan@email.arizona.edu
Cuiqing Jiang (2011) jiangcuiq@163.com
Yungchang Ku (2009-2010) ycku1230@gmail.com
Yingjie Lu (2011-2012) luyingjie982@163.com
Hui Nie (2011-2012) huinie@email.arizona.edu
Hyun-A Park (2010-2011) kokokzi@naver.com
Qiuli Qin (2010-2011) qlqin@bjtu.edu.cn
Fu-Ching Tsai (2011-2012) tsai.fuching@gmail.com
Xianwen Wang (2008-2009) wangxianwen2@gmail.com
Ji Young Woo (2008-2010) jywoo@eller.arizona.edu
Ming Yang (2009-2010) yangming.hit@gmail.com
Affiliated Members
Joshua Chuang joshua.chuang@gmail.com
Paul Hu paul.hu@business.utah.edu
Lubaina Maimoon lubainamaimoon@email.arizona.edu
Christopher Yang chris.yang@drexel.edu
Junming Yin junmingy@email.arizona.edu
Daniel Zeng zeng@eller.arizona.edu
Bin Zhang binzhang@arizona.edu

 

Po-Yi Bryce Du