People

Director
Hsinchun Chen hchen@eller.arizona.edu
Research Staff
Riley McIsaac  rmcisaac@email.arizona.edu
Mark Patton  mpatton@eller.arizona.edu
Joe Pawlicki Jpawlicki@email.arizona.edu 
Carley Kaiser cakaiser18@email.arizona.edu
Collaborators  
Randall Brown randallb9@gmail.com
Joshua Chuang joshua.chuang@gmail.com
Paul Hu paul.hu@business.utah.edu
Christopher Yang chris.yang@drexel.edu
Junming Yin  junmingy@email.arizona.edu
Daniel Zeng  zeng@eller.arizona.edu
Bin Zhang  binzhang@arizona.edu
Sagar Samanti ssamtani@usf.edu
Ph.D. Students
Mohammadreza Ebrahimi ebrahimi@email.arizona.edu
Shuo Yu shuoyu@email.arizona.edu
Hongyi Zhu zhuhy@email.arizona.edu
Fang Yu Lin fylin@email.arizona.edu 
Masters Students
"Johnny" Ning Zhang
zhangning@email.arizona.edu
AZSecure Scholarship-for-Industry (SFI) Fellowship Program Students:
 
Class of 2020
 
alexanders@email.arizona.edu
danieldickson@email.arizona.edu
jadominguez@email.arizona.edu
stevenullman@email.arizona.edu
AZSecure Scholarship-for-Service (SFS) Fellowship Program Students:
Class of 2019
 
Guadalupe Angeles angeles@email.arizona.edu 
Nolan Arnold nolanarnold@email.arizona.edu 
Christopher Harrell  harrellcr@email.arizona.edu 
Rachael Dunn rachael.dunn@arizona.edu 
Robert Schweitzer  rschweitzer@email.arizona.edu 
John Voss 
jvoss@email.arizona.edu
Class of 2020  
Ben Ampel bampel@email.arizona.edu
Joshua Greer joshuagreer@email.arizona.edu
Undergraduate Students, Volunteers, Interns
Ben Lazarine benlazarine@email.arizona.edu
Visiting Scholars
Dong Zhang ponder_action@163.com
Wen-Wen Li liwwen@connect.hku.hk
Xue Zhang sherryz@mail.hfut.edu.cn